Mother’s Flowers

So earlier this week, I had a clinic appointment; the only problem was I had to be their at 6 in the morning (I live an hour away from that doctor) and my sister, Lily, had to be at school. My dad works night shift so he couldn’t bring her, do we could only ask one more person, my grandparents. Now I know what you’re thinking, “Why can’t she just go with y’all?”, mom told her she had to go to school, plus she had perfect attendance. My grandparents said she could spend the night and they’d bring her to school there next morning. Since my grandparents just got back from vacation and we’re tired from their trip we decided to treat my grandmother by getting her son flowers. She loved them!! A simple act of kindness can go a long way, plus she’s helped us so much. 

Author: Madison Usry

Dog Lover ♡ Photographer ♡ Clarinet Player

Leave a Reply

