April Favorites 

Next is May (which is my birthday month!!), so I have to do my April Favorites. 

☆   Music: One of my favorite bands Pentatonix has put out a new album called Imagine, I’m loving their remake of Bohemian Rhapsody and Take on me. You should check it out, highly recommend.

☆   Apps: Now this app is wildly common but I love looking at places on Google Earth. Everyone knows what it is so I won’t go into detail. 

☆   Events: I got to do Alabama University’s A-Day Game the other weekend. It was amazing!! White team won the game. We had our yearly Marching Band Meeting and me an my friend Laney both got Section Leader; we will be a small section with flutes and clarinets! So happy I get to work with her along with my section.

Sorry there is not much going on this month, hopefully May will be more exciting.  

☆   Picture of the Month:



Author: Madison Usry

Dog Lover ♡ Photographer ♡ Clarinet Player

Leave a Reply

